Albuquerque

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 NM Zia - Spring 2015 Kickball Bullhead Memorial Park - Albuquerque Mar 17 Tuesday register
2 NM Mesa - Spring 2015 Kickball Bullhead Memorial Park - Albuquerque Mar 19 Thursday register
3 NM ABQ Dodgeball - Winter 2015 Foam Dodgeball TEMPLE BAPTIST CHURCH ATHLETICS Jan 22 Thursday Season in Progress
4 NM Mesa - Fall 2014 Kickball Vietnam Veterans Memorial Park Sep 18 Thursday Completed
5 NM Zia - Fall 2014 Kickball Vietnam Veterans Memorial Park Sep 16 Tuesday Completed
6 NM ABQ Dodgeball - Summer 2014 Foam Dodgeball New Mexico Sports and Wellness Midtown Jul 16 Wednesday Completed
7 NM Mesa - Summer 2014 Kickball Bullhead Memorial Park - Albuquerque Jun 19 Thursday Completed
8 NM Zia - Summer 2014 Kickball Bullhead Memorial Park - Albuquerque Jun 17 Tuesday Completed
9 NM Mesa - Spring 2014 Kickball Bullhead Memorial Park - Albuquerque Mar 20 Thursday Completed
10 NM Zia - Spring 2014 Kickball Bullhead Memorial Park - Albuquerque Mar 18 Tuesday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

Hans FrohreichSenior Community Coordinator
Kat CoxCommunity Coordinator

Testimonials

I met my boyfriend my the first night of WAKA Kickball. We've been together for 2 years now and I've been smiling ever since.

- Marlee M.