Atlanta

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 GA Lightning - Summer 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Jun 14 Sunday register
2 GA Recess - Summer 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Jun 17 Wednesday register
3 GA Bandit - Summer 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Jun 18 Thursday register
4 GA Thrasher - Summer 2015 Kickball Cobb Park Jun 16 Tuesday Coming Soon
5 GA Thrasher - Spring 2015 Kickball Cobb Park Mar 17 Tuesday Season in Progress
6 GA Bandit - Spring 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Mar 19 Thursday Season in Progress
7 GA Avalanche - Winter 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Jan 17 Saturday Completed
8 GA Bandit - Fall 2014 Kickball Hammond Park Sep 25 Thursday Completed
9 GA Thrasher - Fall 2014 Kickball Cobb Park Sep 23 Tuesday Completed
10 GA Atlanta Casino Run - Fall 2014 Vacation Aug 16 Saturday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

John BarabasCommunity Manager

Testimonials

I had a great weekend with my crazy friends. I’ve gotta say, WAKA Kickball parties are always the best!

- Rebecca M.