Atlanta

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 GA Thrasher - Fall 2015 Kickball Cobb Park Sep 8 Tuesday register
2 GA Recess - Fall 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Sep 9 Wednesday register
3 GA Bandit - Fall 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Sep 10 Thursday register
4 GA Marietta Sand Volleyball - Fall 2015 Volleyball The 120 Tavern and Music Hall Sep 28 Monday Coming Soon
5 GA Bandit - Summer 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Jun 25 Thursday Season in Progress
6 GA Thrasher - Summer 2015 Kickball Cobb Park Jun 30 Tuesday Season in Progress
7 GA Bandit - Spring 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Mar 19 Thursday Completed
8 GA Thrasher - Spring 2015 Kickball Cobb Park Mar 17 Tuesday Completed
9 GA Avalanche - Winter 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Jan 17 Saturday Completed
10 GA Bandit - Fall 2014 Kickball Hammond Park Sep 25 Thursday Completed

Why play with WAKA? Because WAKA adult sports leagues are the most social in Atlanta! With theme nights, planned parties, and other built in social activities, WAKA players have numerous opportunities to connect with each other throughout each season. On top of that, WAKA vacations and events will keep you meeting fun new people all year long!

See above for a list of open WAKA leagues and join in on the fun today, or sign up for our mailing list below to receive updates on future WAKA leagues and events in Atlanta!

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

John BarabasCommunity Manager

Testimonials

I had a great weekend with my crazy friends. I’ve gotta say, WAKA Kickball parties are always the best!

- Rebecca M.