Atlanta

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 GA Bandit - Fall 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Sep 17 Thursday Coming Soon
2 GA Bandit - Summer 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Jun 25 Thursday Season in Progress
3 GA Thrasher - Summer 2015 Kickball Cobb Park Jun 30 Tuesday Season in Progress
4 GA Bandit - Spring 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Mar 19 Thursday Completed
5 GA Thrasher - Spring 2015 Kickball Cobb Park Mar 17 Tuesday Completed
6 GA Avalanche - Winter 2015 Kickball Hammond Park Jan 17 Saturday Completed
7 GA Bandit - Fall 2014 Kickball Hammond Park Sep 25 Thursday Completed
8 GA Thrasher - Fall 2014 Kickball Cobb Park Sep 23 Tuesday Completed
9 GA Atlanta Casino Run - Fall 2014 Vacation Aug 16 Saturday Completed
10 GA Lightning - Summer 2014 Kickball Hammond Park Jul 13 Sunday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

John BarabasCommunity Manager

Testimonials

Everything about WAKA Kickball last night makes me smile from ear to ear… all of which is covered in glitter.

- Maddy M.