notificationNow hiring part-time community coordinators to run local leagues. Email resume@kickball.com with your resume today!

DC Metro

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 VA Alexandria - Spring 2015 Kickball Gravelly Point Apr 30 Thursday register
2 DC Star - Spring 2015 Kickball National Mall b/w 7th St & 12th St May 3 Sunday register
3 VA Arlington - Spring 2015 Kickball Gravelly Point May 20 Wednesday register
4 DC WAKA Day at RFK - Summer 2015 Other RFK Stadium Jun 6 Saturday register
5 VA Triumph - Spring 2015 Kickball Larry Graves Park Jun 17 Wednesday register
6 MD Capital - Summer 2015 Kickball Truxtun Park Jul 1 Wednesday register
7 DC Freedom - Summer 2015 Kickball National Mall Jul 8 Wednesday register
8 VA Potomac - Summer 2015 Kickball Gravelly Point Jul 9 Thursday register
9 MD Annapolis Flag Football - Spring 2015 Flag Football Bates Athletic Complex Apr 4 Saturday Season in Progress
10 MD Liberty - Spring 2015 Kickball St. John's College, Lower Field Apr 8 Wednesday Season in Progress

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

Ben FoxSenior Manager for DC, VA, and MD
David ShahanCommunity Coordinator for DC

Testimonials

Tonight I made a double play in our game. I’m going to bed an MVP before rising tomorrow for ordinary life in my office. Thanks a lot WAKA Kickball!

- Laura M.