notificationNow hiring part-time community coordinators to run local leagues. Email resume@kickball.com with your resume today!

DC Metro

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 DC Freedom - Summer 2015 Kickball National Mall Jul 15 Wednesday register
2 VA Potomac - Summer 2015 Kickball Gravelly Point Jul 23 Thursday register
3 VA Dominion - Fall 2015 Kickball Lake Fairfax Park Aug 13 Thursday register
4 MD Bethesda - Fall 2015 Kickball Stratton Park Aug 26 Wednesday register
5 MD Bethesda - Spring 2015 Kickball Grosvenor Center Apr 15 Wednesday Season in Progress
6 DC Star - Spring 2015 Kickball National Mall at 14th Street NW May 3 Sunday Season in Progress
7 VA Arlington - Spring 2015 Kickball Gravelly Point May 20 Wednesday Season in Progress
8 VA Triumph - Spring 2015 Kickball Larry Graves Park Jun 17 Wednesday Season in Progress
9 MD Capital - Summer 2015 Kickball Truxtun Park Jun 24 Wednesday Season in Progress
10 DC WAKA Day at RFK - Summer 2015 Other RFK Stadium Jun 6 Saturday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

Ben FoxSenior Manager for DC, VA, and MD
David ShahanCommunity Coordinator for DC

Testimonials

Tonight I made a double play in our game. I’m going to bed an MVP before rising tomorrow for ordinary life in my office. Thanks a lot WAKA Kickball!

- Laura M.