Durham

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 NC Bowling - Winter 2015 Bowling AMF Durham Lanes Jan 11 Sunday register
2 NC Tailgate - Winter 2015 Bar Games Tavern Food & Spirits Jan 15 Thursday register
3 NC Lightning - Spring 2015 Kickball Southern Boundaries Mar 1 Sunday register
4 NC Triangle - Spring 2015 Kickball Southern Boundaries Mar 3 Tuesday register
5 NC Bull City Classic - Spring 2015 Kickball RTP Softball Fields 3 & 4 Mar 21 Saturday register
6 NC Carrboro Classic - Spring 2015 Kickball Hank Anderson Community Park Mar 28 Saturday register
7 NC Victory - Spring 2015 Kickball Hank Anderson Community Park Apr 9 Thursday register
8 NC Triangle - Fall 2014 Kickball Southern Boundaries Sep 9 Tuesday Completed
9 NC Lightning - Fall 2014 Kickball Southern Boundaries Sep 7 Sunday Completed
10 NC Victory - Fall 2014 Kickball Homestead Park Sep 4 Thursday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

'

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

Local Leadership

Cindy HonickmanCindy Honickman, Owner - Durham/Chapel Hill, NC

Testimonials

Everything about WAKA Kickball last night makes me smile from ear to ear… all of which is covered in glitter.

- Maddy M.