Durham

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 NC Tailgate - Winter 2015 Bar Games Bralie's Sports Bar Jan 15 Thursday register
2 NC Durham Dodgeball - Winter 2015 Foam Dodgeball Netsports Morrisville Jan 17 Saturday register
3 NC Star - Winter 2015 Other Netsports Morrisville Jan 24 Saturday register
4 NC Carrboro Classic - Spring 2015 Kickball Hank Anderson Community Park Mar 28 Saturday register
5 NC Bull City Classic - Spring 2015 Kickball RTP Softball Fields 3 & 4 Mar 21 Saturday register
6 NC Bowling - Fall 2014 Bowling AMF Durham Lanes Aug 17 Sunday Season in Progress
7 NC Victory - Fall 2014 Kickball Homestead Park Sep 4 Thursday Season in Progress
8 NC Lightning - Fall 2014 Kickball Southern Boundaries Sep 7 Sunday Season in Progress
9 NC Triangle - Fall 2014 Kickball Southern Boundaries Sep 9 Tuesday Season in Progress
10 NC Heat - Summer 2014 Kickball Old Chapel Hill Road Park Jul 26 Saturday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.
'

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

Local Leadership

Cindy HonickmanCindy Honickman, Owner - Durham/Chapel Hill, NC

Testimonials

Everybody I know is busy all the time with work and everyday stuff. Kickball gives us an excuse to get together each week, lace up the cleats, and have some fun.

- Tim D.