Hampton Roads

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 VA Hampton Roads Sand Volleyball - Summer 2015 Volleyball Paradise Ocean Club Jun 25 Thursday register
2 VA Hampton Roads Dodgeball - Summer 2015 Foam Dodgeball Coventry Elementary School Jul 7 Tuesday register
3 VA Patriot Express - Summer 2015 Kickball York County Sports Complex Jul 8 Wednesday register
4 VA Freedom - Spring 2015 Kickball York County Sports Complex Apr 3 Friday Season in Progress
5 VA Peninsula - Spring 2015 Kickball War Memorial Stadium Apr 8 Wednesday Season in Progress
6 VA Atlantic - Spring 2015 Kickball Bayville Farms Park Apr 20 Monday Season in Progress
7 VA MidAtlantic Kickball Tournament - Summer 2015 Kickball Nike Park May 23 Saturday Season in Progress
8 VA Varsity - Spring 2015 Kickball Gosnold's Hope Park Apr 18 Saturday Completed
9 VA Raptor - Winter 2015 Kickball Gosnold's Hope Park Jan 24 Saturday Completed
10 VA Charity Kickball Tournament - Fall 2014 Kickball Briarfield Park Oct 25 Saturday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

Brent WentworthSenior Community Coordinator

Testimonials

I met my boyfriend my the first night of WAKA Kickball. We've been together for 2 years now and I've been smiling ever since.

- Marlee M.