Jacksonville

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 FL Atlantic - Spring 2015 Kickball St. Nicholas Park Feb 26 Thursday register
2 FL JAX Cornhole - Winter 2015 Bar Games Hurricane Grill and Wings Jan 21 Wednesday register
3 FL JAX Gameday II - Fall 2014 Other Dec 7 Sunday Completed
4 FL JAX Gameday - Fall 2014 Other Oct 19 Sunday Completed
5 FL Stingray - Fall 2014 Kickball 9A Baymeadows Regional Park Oct 3 Friday Completed
6 FL Atlantic - Fall 2014 Kickball St Nicholas Park Aug 28 Thursday Completed
7 FL Action - Summer 2014 Kickball St Nicholas Park Jul 18 Friday Completed
8 FL JAX Cornhole - Summer 2014 Bar Games Sneakers Sports Grille Jun 25 Wednesday Completed
9 FL St Johns - Summer 2014 Kickball Wingate Park Jun 12 Thursday Completed
10 FL Stingray - Spring 2014 Kickball 9A Baymeadows Regional Park Apr 18 Friday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

John BarabasCommunity Manager

Testimonials

WAKA Kickball is the best thing I’ve done since college.

- #WAKA - Darren