Jacksonville

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 FL Stingray - Spring 2015 Kickball 9A Baymeadows Regional Park May 8 Friday register
2 FL St Johns - Summer 2015 Kickball Wingate Park Jun 11 Thursday register
3 FL Southeast Kickball Tournament - Spring 2015 Kickball 9A Baymeadows Regional Park Jul 18 Saturday register
4 FL JAX Sand Volleyball - Spring 2015 Volleyball South Beach Park Apr 15 Wednesday register
5 FL Atlantic - Spring 2015 Kickball St. Nicholas Park Feb 26 Thursday Season in Progress
6 FL JAX Cornhole - Winter 2015 Bar Games Hurricane Grill and Wings Jan 21 Wednesday Completed
7 FL JAX Gameday II - Fall 2014 Other Dec 7 Sunday Completed
8 FL JAX Gameday - Fall 2014 Other Oct 19 Sunday Completed
9 FL Stingray - Fall 2014 Kickball 9A Baymeadows Regional Park Oct 3 Friday Completed
10 FL Atlantic - Fall 2014 Kickball St Nicholas Park Aug 28 Thursday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

John BarabasCommunity Manager

Testimonials

From Waka this Way to the rest of the league, thank you for such a great season! Win, lose, or draw, we wouldn't want to play with any other group of people besides the amazing and fun people of this league. Here's to the next season.

- Thomas E.