Jacksonville

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 FL JAX Gameday - Fall 2014 Other Oct 19 Sunday register
2 FL Stingray - Fall 2014 Kickball 9A Baymeadows Regional Park Oct 3 Friday register
3 FL Atlantic - Fall 2014 Kickball St Nicholas Park Aug 28 Thursday Season in Progress
4 FL Action - Summer 2014 Kickball St Nicholas Park Jul 18 Friday Completed
5 FL JAX Cornhole - Summer 2014 Bar Games Sneakers Sports Grille Jun 25 Wednesday Completed
6 FL St Johns - Summer 2014 Kickball Wingate Park Jun 12 Thursday Completed
7 FL St Johns - Summer 2013 Kickball Wingate Park Jun 5 Thursday Completed
8 FL Stingray - Spring 2014 Kickball 9A Baymeadows Regional Park Apr 18 Friday Completed
9 FL Atlantic - Spring 2014 Kickball St Nicholas Park Feb 27 Thursday Completed
10 FL JAX Cornhole - Winter 2014 Bar Games Hurricane Grill and Wings Jan 15 Wednesday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

'

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

Local Leadership

John BarabasCommunity Manager

Testimonials

From Waka this Way to the rest of the league, thank you for such a great season! Win, lose, or draw, we wouldn't want to play with any other group of people besides the amazing and fun people of this league. Here's to the next season.

- Thomas E.