Jacksonville

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 FL Southeast Kickball Tournament - Spring 2015 Kickball University Christian School Jul 18 Saturday register
2 FL Action - Summer 2015 Kickball St Nicholas Park Jul 31 Friday register
3 FL JAX Sand Volleyball - Summer 2015 Volleyball South Beach Park Aug 19 Wednesday register
4 FL Stingray - Spring 2015 Kickball 9A Baymeadows Regional Park May 8 Friday Season in Progress
5 FL St Johns - Summer 2015 Kickball Wingate Park Jun 11 Thursday Season in Progress
6 FL JAX Cornhole - Summer 2015 Bar Games Seven Bridges Jun 24 Wednesday Season in Progress
7 FL JAX Sand Volleyball - Spring 2015 Volleyball South Beach Park Apr 15 Wednesday Completed
8 FL Atlantic - Spring 2015 Kickball St. Nicholas Park Feb 26 Thursday Completed
9 FL JAX Cornhole - Winter 2015 Bar Games Hurricane Grill and Wings Jan 21 Wednesday Completed
10 FL JAX Gameday II - Fall 2014 Other Dec 7 Sunday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

John BarabasCommunity Manager

Testimonials

I love wearing my WAKA Kickball shirt at airports. It’s such a great conversation starter… and I just met a really cute boy!

- Joey A.