notificationLeagues also available in Broward and Palm Beaches

Miami

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 FL Fuego - Winter 2015 Kickball Riverside Park Jan 18 Sunday register
2 FL South Miami - Winter 2015 Kickball Palmer Park Feb 2 Monday register
3 FL Grove - Winter 2015 Kickball Feb 13 Friday register
4 FL Coastal - Winter 2015 Kickball Gibson Park Feb 19 Thursday register
5 FL Charity Bowl - Fall 2014 Kickball PEACOCK PARK Dec 13 Saturday Completed
6 FL South Miami - Fall 2014 Kickball Palmer Park Oct 6 Monday Completed
7 FL Grove - Fall 2014 Kickball PEACOCK PARK Oct 3 Friday Completed
8 FL Coastal - Fall 2014 Kickball Gibson Park Sep 18 Thursday Completed
9 FL Fuego - Summer 2014 Kickball Riverside Park Jul 20 Sunday Completed
10 FL Grove - Summer 2014 Kickball PEACOCK PARK Jun 13 Friday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

'

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

Local Leadership

John RossCommunity Manager

Testimonials

I share kickball with my best friend since 4th grade. It keeps us together even when our grown-up jobs get busy!

- Emily