notificationLeagues also available in Broward and Palm Beaches

Miami

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 FL Grove - Summer 2015 Kickball Armbrister Park May 29 Friday register
2 FL Coastal - Spring 2015 Kickball Gibson Park Jun 4 Thursday register
3 FL Coastal - Winter 2015 Kickball Gibson Park Feb 19 Thursday Season in Progress
4 FL Miami Flag Football - Spring 2015 Flag Football Armbrister Park Mar 23 Monday Season in Progress
5 FL Kickin It With The Fish - Spring 2015 Kickball Apr 1 Wednesday Season in Progress
6 FL Fuego - Spring 2015 Kickball Dorsey Park Apr 12 Sunday Season in Progress
7 FL Grove - Winter 2015 Kickball Armbrister Park Feb 13 Friday Completed
8 FL Fuego - Winter 2015 Kickball Riverside Park Jan 18 Sunday Completed
9 FL Charity Bowl - Fall 2014 Kickball PEACOCK PARK Dec 13 Saturday Completed
10 FL South Miami - Fall 2014 Kickball Palmer Park Oct 6 Monday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

John RossCommunity Manager

Testimonials

I met my boyfriend my the first night of WAKA Kickball. We've been together for 2 years now and I've been smiling ever since.

- Marlee M.