notificationLeagues also available in Broward and Palm Beaches

Miami

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 FL Fuego - Summer 2015 Kickball Dorsey Park Jul 12 Sunday register
2 FL Fuego - Spring 2015 Kickball Dorsey Park Apr 12 Sunday Season in Progress
3 FL Grove - Summer 2015 Kickball Armbrister Park May 29 Friday Season in Progress
4 FL Coastal - Spring 2015 Kickball Gibson Park Jun 11 Thursday Season in Progress
5 FL North Miami - Summer 2015 Kickball North Miami Athletic Stadium Jun 12 Friday Season in Progress
6 FL Kickin It With The Fish - Spring 2015 Kickball Apr 1 Wednesday Completed
7 FL Miami Flag Football - Spring 2015 Flag Football Armbrister Park Mar 23 Monday Completed
8 FL Coastal - Winter 2015 Kickball Gibson Park Feb 19 Thursday Completed
9 FL Grove - Winter 2015 Kickball Armbrister Park Feb 13 Friday Completed
10 FL Fuego - Winter 2015 Kickball Riverside Park Jan 18 Sunday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

John RossCommunity Manager

Testimonials

Just moved to Maryland a few months ago and I knew no one. I signed up for a WAKA Kickball league and now I play 3 nights a week. Best idea ever!

- Joe M.