notificationLeagues also available in Broward and Palm Beaches

Miami

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 FL Grove - Fall 2014 Kickball PEACOCK PARK Sep 19 Friday register
2 FL South Miami - Fall 2014 Kickball Palmer Park Sep 22 Monday register
3 FL Coastal - Fall 2014 Kickball Gibson Park Sep 18 Thursday register
4 FL Fuego - Summer 2014 Kickball Riverside Park Jul 20 Sunday Season in Progress
5 FL Grove - Summer 2014 Kickball PEACOCK PARK Jun 13 Friday Completed
6 FL Coastal - Summer 2014 Kickball Gibson Park Jun 5 Thursday Completed
7 FL Fuego - Spring 2014 Kickball Riverside Park Apr 27 Sunday Completed
8 FL Grove - Winter 2014 Kickball PEACOCK PARK Feb 21 Friday Completed
9 FL Coastal - Winter 2014 Kickball Gibson Park Feb 20 Thursday Completed
10 FL Fuego - Winter 2014 Kickball Riverside Park Feb 9 Sunday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

'

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

Local Leadership

John RossCommunity Manager

Testimonials

Just moved to Maryland a few months ago and I knew no one. I signed up for a WAKA Kickball league and now I play 3 nights a week. Best idea ever!

- Joe M.