notificationLeagues also available in Miami

Broward and Palm Beach

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 FL Riptide - Winter 2015 Kickball Central Broward Regional Park and Stadium Jan 28 Wednesday register
2 FL North Miami - Winter 2015 Kickball North Miami Athletic Stadium Jan 30 Friday register
3 FL Tailgate - Winter 2015 Kickball Mills Pond Feb 8 Sunday register
4 FL West Palm - Spring 2015 Kickball Westgate Park & Recreation Center Mar 5 Thursday register
5 FL Boardwalk - Spring 2015 Kickball Boggs Field Mar 26 Thursday register
6 FL Sawgrass - Fall 2014 Kickball Forrest Hills Park Oct 2 Thursday Completed
7 FL West Palm - Fall 2014 Kickball Westgate Park & Recreation Center Sep 25 Thursday Completed
8 FL BOCA - Fall 2014 Kickball Spanish River Athletic Complex Sep 19 Friday Completed
9 FL Greens - Fall 2014 Kickball Roger Dean Stadium Complex Sep 17 Wednesday Completed
10 FL Beach - Summer 2014 Kickball Sunset Park Aug 27 Wednesday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

'

Local Leadership

John RossCommunity Manager

Testimonials

Tonight I made a double play in our game. I’m going to bed an MVP before rising tomorrow for ordinary life in my office. Thanks a lot WAKA Kickball!

- Laura M.