notificationLeagues also available in Miami

Broward and Palm Beach

Javascript is required to view this map.
Season Type Location Start Date Day Status
1 FL Riptide - Winter 2015 Kickball Central Broward Regional Park and Stadium Jan 28 Wednesday register
2 FL Tailgate - Winter 2015 Kickball Mills Pond Feb 8 Sunday register
3 FL Bedrock - Winter 2015 Kickball Feb 10 Tuesday Coming Soon
4 FL Greens - Fall 2014 Kickball Roger Dean Stadium Complex Sep 17 Wednesday Season in Progress
5 FL BOCA - Fall 2014 Kickball Spanish River Athletic Complex Sep 19 Friday Season in Progress
6 FL West Palm - Fall 2014 Kickball Westgate Park & Recreation Center Sep 25 Thursday Season in Progress
7 FL Sawgrass - Fall 2014 Kickball Forrest Hills Park Oct 2 Thursday Season in Progress
8 FL Beach - Summer 2014 Kickball Sunset Park Aug 27 Wednesday Completed
9 FL BOCA - Summer 2014 Kickball Spanish River Athletic Complex Jun 13 Friday Completed
10 FL West Palm - Spring 2014 Kickball Westgate Park & Recreation Center Apr 24 Thursday Completed

Upcoming Events

There are no recent events listed.

Featured Product

WAKA Official Kickball - Adult 10
Official WAKA kickball - the only official ball of kickball. This is the 10" diameter version of the kickball you played with in elementary school and that WAKA currently uses on the field.

Regional Sponsors

'

email signup Sign up for our mailing list

Local Leadership

John RossCommunity Manager

Testimonials

I had so much fun last night. WAKA Kickball is where it’s at to have a good time.

- Kyle D.