Winter social sports

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 15:26

Winter social sports

Many of our winter kickball leagues get started right after the start of the new year and are open for registration now. Even more of them will be opening in the coming weeks. If you have any questions, please email us, or contact us through Facebook and Twitter.

Here are just a few of the winter WAKA leagues already open for registration:

WAKA Kickball
DC Blizzard (National Mall in DC) - starts Sunday, February 12
CA Alcatraz (San Francisco) - starts Monday, January 16
ME Blzzard (Portand) -  starts Thursday, January 12
FL Beach (Ft. Lauderdale)- starts Thursday, January 12
FL Central (Orlando) - starts Thursday, January 19
GA Avalanche (Sandy Springs) - starts Sunday, January 8
NC Polar (Raleigh) - starts Sunday, January 8
VA Raptor (Hampton) - starts Saturday, January 21
VA Recess (Norfolk) - starts Sunday, January 15

WAKA Dodgeball
ME Bayside (Portland) - starts Tuesday, February 28
TX Riverside (Austin) - starts Wednesday, January 11

Use our state listing to find even more winter league options and check back here soon for updates.

CLUBWAKA Nation: The Blog

Welcome to the official CLUBWAKA blog! We've been spreading the joy of adult kickball & social sports since 1998.