CA Star!

CA Star | Schedule and Scores | Standings | Newsletters | Board | Archives

Fall 2009 Board of Directors

Ariana Mayman - WAKA Rep

Cami Slotkin (IPS) - President, Newsletterer

Tim Granlund (IPS) - Vice President

Chris Cary (IPS) - Treasurer

David Osorio (PIG) - Head Umpire/Rules Chair

Bree Alvarez (IPS) - Social Committee

Faun Jimenez (PIG) - Social Committee

Stephanie Park (TAW) - Social Committee

Jon Scheerz (PIG) - Charity Chair

Tom Martinez (IPS) - Member at Large