Austin >> TX Capital - Summer 2009

 

TX Capital

TX Capital has merged with TX Live to form a Thursday night Super-League. To sign up, visit www.kickball.com/txlive

This season we will be partying at

This season we will be playing at

Cameron Kushwara - League Rep cameron@kickball.com

TX Live Board Members:
Ryan J. Logue - President rjlogue@gmail.com
Jennifer Hayes - Webmistress / Flip-Cup Referee hayesjk2000@yahoo.com
Jay Russell - Treasurer jr0780@hotmail.com
Joey Thomas - Sheriff joeylthomas@gmail.com
Lacy Rushin - GMOT Editor lacy.rushin@gmail.com
Kelly Stocker - Social Chair kelly_stocker@dell.com
Alaina Yepez - Jello Shot Bartender alainay@gmail.com
Andre Rodgers - rodgers.andre@gmail.com
Andrea Troncoso - Queen of Green atroncoso24@gmail.com
Kia Conwell - Referee

Charity

This year we will be sponsoring:
Town Lake Animal Shelter.
pup_behind_fence.jpg

Drink Responsibly

CLUBWAKA encourages everyone to drink responsibly and ensure you have a safe ride home.

Price per Player

Good Through

$15Dec 30

Registration will close early if league capacity is reached.

Latest News

See you at the next game!

Season Details

Status:
Season Completed
Games:
Thursday
Game Start Time:
:
Season Start:
Jun-25-2009
Season End:
Apr-01-2010

Community Coordinator

Teams

40oz to Victory!
Freebasers
Hanana Montana's Sex Tape
Liver Let Die
Red Rockets
Relax and Let It Happen
Technicality
The Toe Blasters
The Tyrannical Teabaggers
Walk of Shame
Where My Pitches At?

Sponsored by: