Austin >> TX Live - Summer 2009

Registration Info | League Policies | Park Details | Bar Details
Captain's Duties | Blog | League History | CLUBWAKA Rules | CLUBWAKA Policies 
Life of the Party

CLUBWAKA is your go-to social club for fun adult sports leagues, social activities, events, and vacations! Play with us to meet new people, have a blast, and be a part of a community!

      

This season we will be partying at

This season we will be playing at

Cameron Kushwara - League Rep cameron@kickball.com

TX Live Board Members:
Grant McClendon - President grant.mcclendon@gmail.com
Jennifer Hayes - Webmistress / Flip-Cup Referee hayesjk2000@yahoo.com
Jay Russell - Treasurer jr0780@hotmail.com
Joey Thomas - Sheriff joeylthomas@gmail.com
Lacy Rushin - GMOT Editor lacy.rushin@gmail.com
Kelly Stocker - Social Chair kelly_stocker@dell.com
Alaina Yepez - Jello Shot Bartender alainay@gmail.com
Andre Rodgers - rodgers.andre@gmail.com
Andrea Troncoso - Queen of Green atroncoso24@gmail.com
Kia Conwell - Referee

Charity

This year we will be sponsoring:
Town Lake Animal Shelter.
pup_behind_fence.jpg

Drink Responsibly

CLUBWAKA encourages everyone to drink responsibly and ensure you have a safe ride home.

Price per Player

Good Through

$15Dec 30

Registration will close early if league capacity is reached.

Latest News

See you at the next game!

Season Details

Status:
Season Completed
Games:
Thursday
Game Start Time:
:
Season Start:
Jun-25-2009
Season End:
Apr-01-2010

Community Coordinator

Teams

40 Bounces to Freedom
Ace of 2nd Base
Baby Jesus
Been there Balled That
Bobcats, Pumas and Dawgs
Booze on First
Fireballs
iKickballs
KICKOPOTAMUS X
Sexy Pitches
Sit On My Base
Smirkin Merkins
Steven Seagal's Dunder Siege
The Big LeBALLski's
Weapons of Mass Consumption
XXX-men

Sponsored by: